man and woman kneel down to plant a tree in the ground

Meet the Resident Coordinators 

Photo: © ILO Indonesia

Meet the Resident Coordinators 


Arab States

Asia Pacific

Europe and Central Asia

Latin America and the Caribbean



List of MCOs (Multi-country Office)

The RC in Barbados also covers Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, British Virgin Isl., Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.
The RC in El Salvador also covers Belize.
The RC in Fiji also covers the Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Vanuatu.
The RC in Jamaica also covers Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, and Turks and Caicos.
The RC in Malaysia also covers Brunei and Singapore.
The RC in Mauritius also covers the Seychelles.
The RC in Micronesia also covers Kiribati, the Marshall Islands, Nauru and Palau.
The RC in Samoa also covers the Cook Islands, Niue, and Tokelau.
The RC in Trinidad and Tobago also covers Aruba, Curacao, Suriname, and St. Maarten.